Postcard #50: Australia

Postcard #50 is a special one to me because it was sent by one of my good friends who is currently living in Melbourne, Australia! It’s really good to hear from her. She even put some cute little illustrations on the back. Sometimes I forget how expensive it is to send postcards from other countries in the world. (In Singapore it’s only $0.60 per card.) She suggested I should watch Rick and Morty. WAY AHEAD OF YOU! I love that show as well! We’re gonna have so much to talk about when we meet again in person. I should send her a card back.

2017-05-23 21.53.05
Copyright 2014 Marimekko. From “Marimekko: 100 Postcards” Published by Chronicle Book LLC.
Leave a Reply

